have a question or comment? we'd love to hear from you

Name *
Name
 

Kindermusik of Cleveland

Mailing Address:
2885 Courtland Blvd
Shaker Heights OH 44122

Email: info@KindermusikofCleveland.com

 

To Connect With a Staff Member Directly:

Teaching Staff

Cathy Huser: Cathy@KindermusikofCleveland.com
Priscilla Kaczuk: Priscilla@KindermusikofCleveland.com
Rachel Stoneking: Rachel@KindermusikofCleveland.com
Sarah Colwell: Sarah@KindermusikofCleveland.com
Sharon Young: Sharon@KindermusikofCleveland.com

Administrative Staff

Marilyn Koschik: Marilyn@KindermusikofCleveland.com 
Katrina Stoltz: Katrina@KindermusikofCleveland.com